All files and folders are encrypted before being transmitted to ensure secure transfer.
We use a specific encryption algorithm based on the password that is generated in the
upload app when the upload is started, or manually created by the user before it is saved.
The password is NOT transferred to or saved on FileWhopper’s servers, which means we will
not have access to it, and therefore will be unable to access the files being transmitted.