You can delete your account any time if you decide to do so. Just log in to the system, click on the Exit button next to your account name and choose ‘Delete my account’ from the drop-down menu that opens.
Confirm that you want to delete your account in the pop-up window, and that’s it. Please note, that once you delete your account, all your transfers will be deleted (even the active ones) and you won’t be able to claim any refunds on any of your transfers.
Please remember that you can always come back to us and create a new account if you need to transfer really big files quickly and securely in the future. We’ll still be here, always happy to help you!